GET JIM'S FREE DAILY NEWSLETTER
RADIO ACTIVITY RESUMES IN
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS
LISTEN
Free 24/7 Listen
Anytime Stream
LIVE NOON - 3PM ET
WATCH
Studio Cam 
Help?

Contact Us

The Jim Sumpter Show is nationally syndicated by the USA Radio Networks and airs live Monday through Friday from 12pm to 3pm Eastern, 11am to 2pm Central, 10am to 1pm Mountain, and 9am to 12pm Pacific.

A special 'Best Of' edition of The Jim Sumpter Show is aired from 1pm to 3pm Eastern, 12pm to 2pm Central, 11am to 1pm Mountain, and 10am to 12pm Pacific on Sunday.

To find a station in your area that carries The Jim Sumpter Show, click here.

Call Jim with your on-air comments at...

1-877-321-4JIM (1-877-321-4546)

Email Jim at...

jim@jimsumpter.com

Due to the volume of email Jim receives, he cannot guarantee a personal reply at this address; however, all email is read. For personal communication with Jim, use his private email address - available when you gain access to Jim On Demand (to get more information, click here).

For Affiliate Information...

Contact the USA Radio Networks.

For Advertising Information...

Contact John White at Intelerep Media Sales Representation.