GET JIM'S FREE DAILY NEWSLETTER
RADIO ACTIVITY RESUMES IN
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS
LISTEN
Free 24/7 Listen
Anytime Stream
LIVE NOON - 3PM ET
WATCH
Studio Cam 
Help?

Listen Live

The Jim Sumpter Show 24/7 stream should begin playing shortly.

If your browser blocks pop-up windows, you may need to click the "Allow always" or "Allow" option from the blocked popup notification.

To manually launch our stream player, click here.

For your convenience, we also provide the following media player streams:

The Jim Sumpter Show is heard Monday through Friday from Noon to 3pm Eastern, 11am to 2pm Central, 10am to 1pm Mountain, and 9am to Noon Pacific Time.

The Jim Sumpter Show is also on the air Sunday from 1pm to 3pm Eastern, 12pm to 2pm Central, 11am to 1pm Mountain and 10am to 12pm Pacific.