GET JIM'S FREE DAILY NEWSLETTER
RADIO ACTIVITY
NOW IN PROGRESS
LISTEN
Free 24/7 Listen
Anytime Stream
LIVE NOON - 3PM ET
WATCH
Studio Cam 
Help?

Stream Player

The Jim Sumpter Show is live, and the video stream should begin playing shortly.

If your browser blocks pop-up windows, you may need to click the "Allow always" or "Allow" option from the blocked popup notification.

To manually launch our stream player, click here.

The Jim Sumpter Show is heard Monday through Friday from Noon to 3pm Eastern, 11am to 2pm Central, 10am to 1pm Mountain, and 9am to Noon Pacific Time.

The Jim Sumpter Show is also on the air Sunday from 1pm to 3pm Eastern, 12pm to 2pm Central, 11am to 1pm Mountain and 10am to 12pm Pacific.